A Sneak Peek

I’ve got a lot of editing in front of me.  As I scored several wonderful shots at my cousin’s wedding this weekend.  Don’t worry, me and The Black Widow had a major falling out during the cake cutting and that’s when I ditched the bitch – I don’t need that kind of pressure.  But luckily my 50mm is still my BFF.  Heart you, 50mm. ♥

But yes, lots of good moments captured and lots of editing ahead of me.  So I thought I’d leave you with a sneak peek for now.  And a warning: I will be in front of the computer a lot this week but not with fun life-as-I-know-it photos – my eyes will be bleeding flower petals and sequins by the time I make it through the editing.  But it’s worth it.

Sneak Peak: Tammie & Chip

The kiss.  [hubba hubba]

Sneak Peak: Tammie & Chip

The dance.  I love how Chip is all smiles.

~ by shutterboo on May 31, 2010.

2 Responses to “A Sneak Peek”

  1. http://photosynth.net/
    I have been meaning to give this link to you. I think you will find it interesting to mess around with someday.

  2. good job lady! you sound far more pleased with the outcome of this wedding than the last one. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
