Quick Shout Out To “O”

So I’m catching up on my Google Reader – apparently not checking it for a few days leaves for hours of blog-reading fun.  Anywho, I was reading what Omawarisan had to say over at Blurt and I see that he gave me a little nomination for Kreativ Blogger Award.

I wanted to show him my gratitude with a little shout out.  If you haven’t visited Blurt before, you should.  He’s very wise and very witty and has excellent taste in music… and blogs.  It’s his stories that keep me coming back day after day.  Don’t blame me if you get addicted. 🙂

~ by shutterboo on May 3, 2010.

3 Responses to “Quick Shout Out To “O””

  1. Boo, is clicking over to Blurt going to lead to another blog going into my Google Reader? What the hell did I do before feed readers?

Leave a Reply

 
