Week 32: Shoe

I’ve already began to lose count of how many times my co-workers have come to my rescue for the weekly photo challenge.  Whether it’s modeling, providing props, having company on walkabouts at lunch… the people I work with are awesome.

I had originally planned on ransacking my closet for some sexy heels but that didn’t happen.  But thankfully (THANKFULLY) a friend at work slipped off her cute purple moccasins and I proceeded to have a photo shoot.

Here is my shoe:

Week 32: Shoe

Nothing special.  But I’m pleased with the color and symmetry.  Not too shabby for a last minute find.

Next week’s challenge is “smell.”  Lots left to the imagination with this one.  Will your photo be aromatic and sweet smelling?  Or putrid and foul?  No matter what you photograph, I’m looking forward to seeing the odorous-ness.  But please try not be offensive – remember, we have a safe setting on our flickr group.

Speaking of the group, don’t forget to check out the pool’s photos to see how other captured “shoe”.  And go ahead and click on the Challenger Roll page to view the challengers’ personal flickr streams and blogs.  You might like what you see.

~ by shutterboo on March 31, 2010.

One Response to “Week 32: Shoe”

  1. Thanks so much for hosting this challenge. I’m loving it! Only sorry I didn’t get in from the start.

Leave a Reply

 
