Guess Who Came To Work Today?

Max the Pug
I swear, I’m ready to make him our office mascot. 

Thank you, Max, for making my Monday fantastic.

~ by shutterboo on December 21, 2009.

4 Responses to “Guess Who Came To Work Today?”

  1. Max made my morning too! He is suuuper cute 🙂

  2. I just love this picture!! He’s fab!!!

  3. I’m pretty sure my boss would blow a gasket if I brought an adorable puppy to work. Max is so cute! I wish we could have an office mascot!

  4. Max is Cool. It’s reminding of my Puppy – Nuny.
    I lost her last year.
    It was so painful, I have not brought a new puppy.

Leave a Reply

 
