This Post Brought To You By Beer:30

Yes.  I said Beer:30.  Because every Friday needs a Beer:30. 

And some frickin awesome house slippers.

IMG_7782

The weekend has begun, my friends! 

I had no plans.  It seems that I am now going to the Louisville Basketball game tomorrow but other than that, I don’t plan to do much.  But play with my photos.  And tell myself I should be working on the walls in the kitchen

But the photos are my number one priority.  Because I got some fabulous shots of AmyHasBangs today.  And I want to sort through them now.  But the effects of this beer has made me sleepy.  I’m blaming it on the 24 fluid ounces.

~ by shutterboo on December 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
