5 Responses to “And A Blog Was Born”

  1. Yay! I’m so glad you’re enjoying your blog, because I am definitely finding inspiration in it. Keep up the great work, Ms. Shutterboo!

    That logo so rocks, too. Fabulous!

  2. I just saw your logo and shouted “I LOVE IT!”
    ‘Boo, it’s perfect! And I love your website too. I am finding inspiration in it daily as well…thank you for being a new interweb friend and for being a great source of photography knowledge that I can soak in…

  3. Like your title, however the logo seems a lttle confusing.

    To me it looks like SHUT FER BOO

    I like you pics. Any time you shoot still lifes you need to show exactly what you want people to see.

    Shadows, hotspots, blurs and out of focus shots shouldn’t be so profound where they take your eye away from your subject.

    When ever you take pics of highly contrast shots you will notice that the colors stand out, however all to often it will seem as though the subject is fighting everything around it just to stand out. The subject wants to stand out and be seen, everything else comes second. The surronding objects can be part of the shadows, hotspots, blurs and out of focus objects.

    everything looks good

  4. I’m glad you started blogging! Funny how fast you got “famous”, heh heh… well you’re funny and inspiring and talented, so i think i’ll stick around.

Leave a Reply

 
