Stuffs In My Bag – Take A Gander

A fun way to end the week.  You have no idea how excited I am about this weekend.  Nothing terribly exciting going on – a childhood friend’s wedding and a football game that I’d rather not watch but I have to see what Coach Kragthrowup “has up his sleeve.”  Here’s to hoping it’s his resignation because we’re going to get creamed by our archenemy: the UK Pussycats.  But I can’t wait for the bell to ring 5:30 so I can boogie home.

Back to the topic at hand: A couple weeks ago I wrote about camera bags (PS-Love my Crumpler!!).  I had “bags” on the brain and decided to do one of those “here’s all the crap I carry in my bag” I see on flickr.  I think the idea is fun, interesting, and somewhat creepy but nonetheless, I did it.  I just hadn’t posted it yet.  Until today.

The way it works is that you take out all of the contents of your bag – I used my purse but some have seen camera/laptop/backpacks as well.  You arrange it so that everything is visible and snap your picture.  After it’s uploaded to flickr, you click on every item to add a note.  So you have to click on my photo and see it in flickr to view the notes.

stuffs in my bag

As you can see, lots of random crap.  I feel like I have a mom purse since I have… I don’t know… things that are… mom-like.  Oh well.  Happy Friday, Internet!

~ by shutterboo on September 18, 2009.

4 Responses to “Stuffs In My Bag – Take A Gander”

  1. Boo,
    No tampons?
    Bro

  2. […] decided to make this photo similar to the stuffs in my bag photo I posted back in September.  So if you click on the photo and view it in Flickr, I tell you […]

  3. […] into fancy bags – I have one Coach purse but I’m afraid of ruining it.  And I love my Harvey’s Seatbelt bag but it’s more of a spring/summer purse.  For the most part, I carry over-the-shoulder bags […]

Leave a Reply

 
