What Are You Still Doing Here?!

Le blog has moved which means the Weekly Photo Challenge has moved too!  Head on over to the new shutterboo at shutterboo.com and don’t forget to update your RSS feed.  This week’s photo is a cute one too – you don’t want to miss it.

~ by shutterboo on July 7, 2010.

2 Responses to “What Are You Still Doing Here?!”

  1. Oh my gosh, you’ve moved and I didn’t even know it. I am so, so, so, so very lame. Lame, I tell you! I’m updating my blogroll. Pronto!!!!!

  2. will you continue to organize a weekly photo challenge?
    what topic next?

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

